Trackday Technical Support

track-clubs motorsport support team attend a large number of track events with a fully equipped mobile workshop with tyre changing and balancing equipment as well as tools to provide a wide range of track support services such as brake pad fitting, brake bleeds, fluid changes and top ups and general repairs.

We carry popular track day tyre sizes and brake pads and operate a pre order service for tyres, brakes or other routing service items for fitting trackside – a useful service if you want to get the last mm out of your tyres and then fit some new ones for the drive him.  We supply all the leading brands including Michelin, Pirelli, Toyo and Yokohama tyres.  Our Performance Centre operates a specialist brake and tyre operation and we supply Performance Friction, Pagid and Mintex brake pads amongst others.

We also supply and fit a range of track technology equipment and provide a full lifetime support service at all of the track events we attend.

If you would like to pre-book tyres, brakes or other technical assistance or sign up for our wheel and tyre service please e-mail info@track-club.com or call our Performance Centre on 01480 860 707 and ask for Simon or Matt.

Our tyre and technical support service will be at the following events in 2011

 

Gold Track Events

Date Venue Format Noise

Limit

Cost
Mon 25th Jul Silverstone Grand Prix OPL Evening 98 £159.00
Mon 8th Aug Silverstone Grand Prix OPL 105 £399.00
Mon 8th Aug Silverstone Grand Prix OPL Evening 98 £159.00
Wed 24th Aug Snetterton 300 OPL 105 £249.00
Tue 30th Aug Silverstone Grand Prix OPL 105 £399.00
Tue 30th Aug Silverstone Grand Prix OPL Evening 98 £159.00
Mon 19th Sep Silverstone Grand Prix OPL 105 £399.00
Mon 10th Oct Spa Francorchamps OPL 107 £299.00
Tue 11th Oct Spa Francorchamps OPL 107 £299.00
Wed 19th Oct Donington Park National OPL 110 £399.00
Sun 23rd Oct Silverstone International OPL 105 £329.00
Sat 12th Nov Silverstone International OPL 105 £249.00
Sat 19th Nov Goodwood OPL 98 £229.00
Sun 27th Nov Silverstone Grand Prix OPL 105 £349.00
Sat 3rd Dec Silverstone Grand Prix OPL 105 £249.00
Sun 11th Dec Silverstone Grand Prix OPL 105 £249.00

 

RMA Events

Date Venue Format Noise

Limit

 Cost
Wed 3rd Aug Snetterton 300 OPL 105 £195.00
Tue 16th Aug Silverstone International OPL 105 £195.00
Thu 1st Sep Castle Combe OPL 105 £245.00
Tue 6th Sep Donington Park OPL None £395.00
Wed 14th Sep Rockingham OPL 105 £395.00
Wed 28th Sep Brands Hatch Grand Prix OPL 102 £495.00
Thu 13th Oct Silverstone Grand Prix OPL 105 £375.00